Our Global Corporate Responsibility Steering Committee includes a broad mix of geographic and business line leaders as well as individual CR Pillar leaders.

This committee is an expansion and extension of the Environmental Steering Committee that was previously established as part of our Environmental Policy. The committee engages our business line, geographic and shared services leadership in all aspects of our CR program and collaboratively integrates all elements of corporate responsibility throughout the organization. Each committee member provides advice, counsel and advocacy for CR in their respective business line and geographical location.

Global CR Steering Committee

Lucy Aldrich-Smith Corporate Responsibility Manager, EMEA  
Nevardo Arguello
COO, Latin America

Steve Booker
HSE Director, Global Workplace Solutions, EMEA

Frank Callaghan
Senior Vice President, Sourcing and Procurement

Lisa Colicchio
Director of Corporate Responsibility

Bill Concannon
CEO, Global Workplace Solutions

Liz Croft
Director of Communications, EMEA

Mike Duffy
COO, Trammell Crow Company

Jack Durburg
CEO, The Americas

Mary Jo Eaton
Global President, Asset Services and Valuation & Advisory Services

Curtis Feeny
CBRE Board of Directors

Pauline Goh
CEO, Singapore and South East Asia

Joe Hudson
Senior Vice President, Americas HR

Steve Iaco
Senior Managing Director, Corporate Communications and Investor Relations

Chris Kirk
Chief Administrative Officer

Jennifer Leitsch
Director of Corporate Responsibility

Jim Lime
Vice President, Health, Safety & Environment

Tony Long
Global Director, Client Care

Emily Mather
Regional Director, Marketing & Communications, Asia Pacific

Emma McMahon
Director, Sustainability, Pacific

Larry Midler
Executive Vice President and General Counsel

Emily Neff
Senior Associate, Workplace Strategy

Natalie Nichelson
Senior Vice President, Diversity & Inclusion

Rebecca Pearce
Executive Director, EMEA Head of Sustainability

Dave Pogue
Global Director of Corporate Responsibility

Mark Renzoni
President & CEO, Canada

Andy Sealy
HR Director, EMEA

Kathleen Thompson
Director, CBRE Foundation