58:28 minute listen time
July 17, 2020

Times of uncertainty demand the most up-to-date analysis for navigating business transactions. CBRE EA hosted a roundtable, July 8th, featuring our investment-focused senior economists and a CBRE industry and economic expert to discuss the state of the market, challenges and opportunities today and in the future with discussions on the following:

  • Outlook and forecasts across CRE sectors
  • Economic and capital markets conditions
  • Investor sentiment

 

Listen to the Recording

Download the Roundtable Presentation

Listen to the Recording

 

CBRE Econometric Advisors Roundtable: Investment Outlook
July 8th, 2020 at 12 PM ET / 11 AM CT / 9 AM PT

 

Learn More About Econometric Advisors